der Verbund biblioplus-digital. Serafina and the Splintered Heart

 

Ausleihbedingungen

 
 
max. Ausleihen pro Nutzer 10
eBook 21 Tage
eAudio 21 Tage
ePaper 1-24 h
 
 
 
 
 

Service

 
 
 
 
 

Benötigte Software

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Die Onleihe App für

 
 
 
 
 

:userforum Onleihe

 
 
 
 

Inhalt:

 

Informationen zum Titel

eBook
 
 
 
 
Titel:
Serafina and the Splintered Heart
 
Autor:
 
Jahr:
2017
 
Verlag:
 
Sprache:
Englisch
 
ISBN:
9781780317540
 
Format:
ePub
 
Geeignet für:
Umfang:
384 S.
Dateigröße:
2 MB
Ausleihdauer in Tagen:
 
 

Inhalt:

Venture into the magical and mystical world of Serafina and the Splintered Heart - the follow-up to the New York Times bestselling and Goodreads Choice Awards finalist, Serafina and the Black Cloak and Serafina and the Twisted Staff In the highly anticipated next installment of the Serafina series, Serafina must confront the darkest threat she's ever encountered at Biltmore Estate. She knows she can face anything with her best friend and closest ally, Braeden Vanderbilt, by her side. But when a sinister force tears them apart, Serafina scrambles to uncover the mystery about herself and the destiny that awaits her. It's set to be her most formidable challenge yet. A beguiling book for children aged 9 years and up . . .  Robert Beatty is the debut and New York Times bestselling author of the magical and mystery book for children Serafina and the Black Cloak and its enchanting sequel Serafina and the Twisted Staff. He lives in the forested Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina with his wife and three daughters (and four cats, four dogs and four horses). robert-beatty.com Perfect for fans of J K Rowling, Abi Elphinstone, Robin Stevens and Jennifer Bell.
 

Autor(en) Information:

Robert Beatty is the New York Times bestselling author of the magical and mystical middle grade Serafina and the Black Cloak and Serafina and the Twisted Staff. He lives in the forested Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina with his wife and three daughters (and four cats, four dogs and four horses). The Beattys love to explore the beautiful Biltmore Estate, the darkened forest trails, and the creepy old graveyards where his Serafina series for children takes place. In his past lives, Robert was the chairman of literary magazine, Narrative Magazine, one of the early pioneers of Cloud Computing, the founder/CEO of Plex Systems, and the founder of Beatty Robotics. In 2007, he was named an Entrepreneur of the Year. Find out more at www.robert-beatty.com. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Exemplarinformationen

 
 
 
 
 
Exemplare:
(1)
 
Verfügbar:
(1)
 
Vormerker:
(0)
 
Voraussichtlich verfügbar ab:
sofort
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nutzungsbedingungen

 
 
 
 
 
Max. Ausleihdauer:
21 Tage
 
Drucken:
erlaubt
 
Kopieren:
erlaubt
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nutzer - Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Bewertung:
0 Punkte auf einer Bewertungsskala von 1 bis 5